Thursday: We are open from 8.30am - 6pm

Traditional Quality Beef and Pork straight from the heart of Hertfordshire

tripadvisor
  • 01992 552 900


  • Foxholes Garden Kitchen/Supper Clubs

    Visit Foxholes Garden Kitchen, a pop-up style rural outdoor dining experience, run by Chef Director Lee Maycock.

    Lee Maycock is the Chef-Director of LBM Food Solutions Ltd.. Lee’s career commenced at the Ritz Hotel & Le Manoir aux Quat Saison and then cooking extensively around the world for 5 years before working for a fine dining company in the city of London.  Lee set up LBM in May 2005, a culinary consulting business delivering menu engineering, product innovation, recipe compilation, Chef Development & Craft Training.

    You will start with a walk through the garden to explain a little about the concept then you will sit down to enjoy a fresh, simple, natural dinner using only produce from our farm and our farm shop. Numbers and dates are limited so book now to secure your place at the very unique Foxholes Garden Kitchen.

    •Simple Fresh Natural Food

    •Farm Grown Vegetables, Herbs & Edible Flowers • Seasonal Food

    •Farm Produced Beef, Lamb & Pork

    •Freshly Baked Artisan Bread

    •Smoking, Curing, Slow Cooking

    •Cooked Over Open Oak Flame

    •Wood Fired Outdoor Oven

    •Fire Pits & BBQ

    •Stunning Countryside Views

    •Family Sharing Style Service

    •Intimate, Relaxed Atmosphere

    •£35 per person for 5 courses

    August dates now available..

    Thursday 2nd August – Sorry Fully Booked

    Saturday 4th August – Sorry Fully Booked

    Tuesday 7th  August – Sorry Fully Booked

    Friday 10th August – Sorry Fully Booked

    Saturday 11th August
    Thursday 16th August
    Thursday 23rd August
    Friday 31st August

    Thursday 6th September

    Friday 14th September – Sorry fully booked

    Friday 21st September

    Thursday 27th September

     

    To book your place at this unique outside restaurant sitting next to the produce your about to eat please call: 07973 918 334

     

    We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

    X