Friday: We are open from 8.30am - 6pm

Traditional Quality Beef and Pork straight from the heart of Hertfordshire

tripadvisor
  • 01992 552 900


  • Christmas and New Year Opening Times

    Christmas Opening Times

    Mon 19th Dec 8.30am-5.30pm
    Tues 20th Dec 8.30am-5.30pm
    Wed 21st Dec 8.30am-5.30pm
    Thurs 22nd Dec 7.00am-6pm
    Fri 23rd Dec 7.00am-6pm
    Sat 24th Dec 7.00am-12 noon
    Sun 25th Dec Closed
    Mon 26th Dec Closed

    New Year Opening Times

    Tues 27th Dec Closed
    Wed 28th Dec 8.30am-5.30pm
    Thurs 29th Dec 8.30am-5.30pm
    Fri 30th Dec 8.30am-4pm
    Sat 31st Dec 8.30am-4pm
    Sun 1st Jan Closed
    Mon 2nd Jan

    Tues 3rd Jan

    Closed

    8.30am-5.30pm

    X